664 E Canal St Newcomerstown, OH 43832 740-498-8811

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Newcomerstown, OH

Lock 20 Auto
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Mar 23, 2022,
Great guys. Easy to talk to, and very helpful. I got the car I wanted even with more difficult circumstances. Thank you guys!!
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Mar 22, 2022,
My husband and i purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue from the folks at Lock 20. Hands down the nicest people you could ask for and not pushy! Thanks again we love our Rogue!
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Mar 9, 2022,
Amazing service and friendly staff. Unlike every other dealership I went to they worked to get me into a vehicle I wanted not some vehicle they wanted to get rid of. Best car buying experience I ever had with a low credit history.
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Feb 25, 2022,
Danny welcomed us and made it super easy to purchase a car from lock 20 auto. Won’t be the last time dealing with them.
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Feb 22, 2022,
Lock 20 is awesome, thank you so much for getting me into a new ride, very honest! I would recommend these guys to anyone! thanks so much!!!🚗
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Feb 16, 2022,
Excellent service and great people. Thanks for getting us into a very nice vehicle today!
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Feb 16, 2022,
One of the best places to get a used car at a great price.
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Feb 2, 2022,
lock 20 worked with so I was able to get the truck I wanted for my husband. They are also going to work with me to get the car I want for myself. My experience with them was amazing. I would recommend everyone to go there for their car purchase.
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 31, 2021,
They made the process super fast & easy. They got my husband into a nice vehicle for the payment we wanted. Very nice people! Highly recommend them!
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 15, 2021,
My wife and I had visited this used car lot about a week ago. I had visited this car lot online about 6 days ago. They have a nice selection of used cars , suvs and pickup trucks.
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 4, 2021,
Lock 20 Auto made the experience a very nice experience! Customer service was awesome and sold me a great vehicle!
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 4, 2021,
Danny worked with me on my trade and was very fair. I highly recommend.
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Nov 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Nov 20, 2021,
Had a great buying experience he very kind and was easy going made the whole process short and simple
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Nov 12, 2021,
with the research I've done they are more reliable than other dealers.. nobody is perfect..They actually check their cars for recalls n go through the process
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Nov 10, 2021,
I was looking for a car that is low on mileage and not too pricey. I saw this car and I knew as soon As I saw the car and test drove it the car it was mine! The staff was so nice and I totally recommend them!!! They will work with you and find the best car for you! 10 out of 10!😁👍
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Nov 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Oct 27, 2021,
Even though I didn't buy a car here . I would if they had what I wanted. Great service.
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Oct 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Oct 14, 2021,
Danny is great to work with! Definitely would buy from him again! Thank you for making buying a car so easy.
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Oct 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Oct 2, 2021,
bought a 2012 truck from them. love it. very good people to deal with
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Oct 2, 2021,
Friendly and fair pricing. They sell quality used cars that have been gone over and repairs made BEFORE you even look at them.
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Sep 23, 2021,
Great place to buy a used vehicle the staff is friendly and very sufficient
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Sep 20, 2021,
Great experience all the way around had me in the car I wanted within 2 hours, completely exceeded my expectations.... Would recommend to everyone!
Google Maps
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Sep 20, 2021,
Great customer service all the way around. They made it happen just the way we wanted. Exceeded all of my expectations!
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
740-498-8811
Sep 18, 2021,
They made us feel so welcome and the entire process was EASY. We absolutely love our beautiful new Subaru!! 🚗 🖤
Facebook
Lock 20 Auto Lock 20 Auto
★★★★★
232 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Lock 20 Auto

Testimonial Photo

Marilyn D - 2014 Chevy Sonic

Friendly people made my 2nd car buying experience a fun and smooth transaction! Danny was such a big help and i have a car i love!!!! This is my 2nd purchase from them.

Testimonial Photo

Ashley C - 2012 Chevy Equinox

Great people!! Very friendly and helpful!! They got me approved when everyone else turned me away. Thank you I love my new car!! Highly recommend them!!

Testimonial Photo

KatyAnn M - 2013 Chevy Equinox

The best dealership I have ever been too!! Thank you for easing my car buying anxiety,
You guys rock!! We will most deffinatily be back !

Testimonial Photo

Jesse S - 2007 Honda Pilot

This was our second vehicle bought from Lock 20 absolutely love the place great service great people made the transaction effortless would recommend this place to anybody A+ job Lock 20 !!!

Testimonial Photo

Lee P - 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

The team at Lock 20 is awesome,down to earth Jeff and Danny where great ,we was in and out in no time at all and we love our car . definitely recommend lock 20 ..thanks guys

Testimonial Photo

Jennifer C - 2009 Nissan Murano

Awesome place, everyone was very nice and worked with me when I very much needed a car when mine broke down. This is the second vehicle I've bought through them the first was my son's and his is still a great car.

Testimonial Photo

Michael W - 2010 Ford F150

Absolutely the best/easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Danny the GM helped us and we were in and out in less than a hour. He worked to get us exactly the deal we wanted! Would absolutely recommend Lock20!

Testimonial Photo

Kevin R - 2010 Chevy Equinox

This place is the best place to get your vehicles! They are polite and work as hard as they can to help you get the vehicle of your dreams. This has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever had I recommend these guys to anyone and will definitely continuing buying my vehicles from them! Thank you guys for everything!!